结节病

结节病

结节病是一种不明原因引起的多器官多系统受累的肉芽肿性疾病,常侵犯肺、淋巴结和肝脏。此病在全世界各地区都有发病,但西方社会更为常见更为普遍。整体患病率大约为每十万人有二十例结节病患者。

症状

肝脏活检 结果显示,由于炎症反应而发展的明显病变,其被称为肝脏肉芽肿。 这些病变约占75百分比的患者。

典型病例也常累及肺淋巴结。 肺部纤维化或瘢痕形成可能很普遍,肺功能可能异常。

除了影响肝脏和肺脏外,可能还会有淋巴结肿大、面神经麻痺、葡萄膜炎、结节性红斑、皮下结节、冻疮样狼疮、多关节痛、关节炎、囊性骨病、肾脏结石、心肌病和神经病变(可能包括外围神经损害和糖尿病)。  

 

治疗

结节病并没有特定的治疗方法。但是,若有需要,可针对症状进行治疗。  

支持

全国帮助热线: 这一支持资源可以让您和您的亲人在诊断之后找到答案,帮助您了解您的疾病,并为您提供所需的资源。 你可以打电话 1-800-563 5483。 周一至周五,从9 AM到5 PM EST。

病友支持网络: 这是一个由肝病患者组成的全国性网络,供患者们分享各自的经历。它是由加拿大肝脏基金会组织,旨在将有同样经历的人联系在一起,包括家中有肝病患者的人,照顾肝病患者的人,或曾被诊断为患有肝病的人,令人们可以与有相同经历者讨论自己的顾虑。

如果您想与您所在地区的病友支持者建立联系,或者想加入病友支持网络,请致电全国帮助热线 1-800-563 5483 ,或电子邮件 Chinese@liver.ca

助人助己!  如果您不满意在我们网站上看到的资讯,请用少少时间写下您的评语及您想了解的信息,通过电子邮件发送至Chinese@liver.ca。请于电子邮件的“主题”处标明您所浏览的网页的内容。 点击此处发送电子邮件。

Sarcoidosis

Sarcoidosis

Sarcoidosis is a multi-system disease of unknown cause in which nests of cells appear in many tissues, including the lung, lymph nodes and liver.  The disease is recognized in many parts of the world, but is more prevalent in western societies.  The overall prevalence appears to be in the order of 20 in 100,000.


Symptoms

Liver biopsy reveals distinct lesions which develop due to an inflammatory reaction, which are referred to as hepatic granulomas.  These lesions are present in about 75 per cent of patients.

Pulmonary lymph node involvement is typical.  Fibrosis or scarring of the lungs may be widespread and lung function may be abnormal.

In addition to liver and lung involvement, there may be other symptoms associated with the disease such as the enlargement of lymph nodes, facial nerve paralysis, arthritis, cystic bone lesions, excess calcium deposited in the kidneys, heart disease and neurological problems which may include peripheral nerve damage and diabetes.

 

Treatment

There is no specific treatment for sarcoidosis.  However, symptoms are treated as needed.

 

Support

National Help Line:
This support resource gives you and your loved one somewhere to turn for answers after diagnosis, helps you understand your disease, and provides you with the resources you need.  You can call 1 (800) 563-5483 Monday to Friday from 9 AM to 5 PM EST.

The Peer Support Network:
This is a national network of people living with liver disease that have offered to share their experiences with others. It was developed by the Canadian Liver Foundation as a means to link Canadians like you who have a family member who has liver disease, who care for someone who suffers from liver disease, or who have been diagnosed with a liver disease, to talk about your concerns with a peer in a similar situation.

If you would like to be connected with a peer supporter in your area, or would like to join the peer support network, please call the National Help Line at 1 (800) 563-5483 or email Billie Potkonjak.

Help us help you! 
If you are not satisfied with the information you just read or any information on our website, please take a moment to send us your comments and suggestions on the type of content you would like to find on liver.ca. Please include the page you are commenting about in the subject line of your email.