魁北克省

欢迎来到魁北克分会!

想直接捐助给魁北克? 点击这里。

在魁北克省,我们目前有一个区域章节服务于蒙特利尔及周边地区。

加拿大肝脏基金会蒙特利尔分会依靠关爱的个人,社区意识的企业和基金会的支持,继续为所有加拿大人提供拯救生命的肝脏研究以及患者支持,教育和宣传项目。

在20%以上的魁北克人可能会受到肝病,从新生儿到老年人的影响。 非酒精性脂肪肝是最常见的肝病,单单影响魁北克省1.6万人。 在蒙特利尔,我们正在积极筹措支持肝脏研究和教育的资金,以便有所作为!

我们是加拿大唯一为所有形式的肝病研究提供资助的非政府机构。 但是,在每年资助大量项目的同时,仍然有80%合格的申请项目因为资金缺乏而得不到资助。 想像一下,某一个没有获得资助的项目可能会发现我们一直寻找的肝病早期诊断,治疗或治愈的答案,那是如何一种损失呢?

现在是行动的时候了! 我们相信,在更大的支持下,我们可以为所有年龄段的肝病患者的加拿大人民带来更加光明的未来。 探索你的独特贡献可以改变所有受肝脏疾病影响的加拿大人的生活。

使用下面的图标了解您可以支持的方法。

donate to canadian liver foundation

捐款方式

fundraise for canadian liver foundation

募捐筹款

 

advocate for canadian liver foundation

宣传倡导

canadian liver foundation events

参与活动

volunteer for canadian liver foundation

作志愿者

clf in your area

我的社区

Welcome to CLF Québec!

Want to donate directly to Québec? Click here.

In the province of Quebec, we currently have one regional chapter serving Montreal and surrounding areas.

The Canadian Liver Foundation Montreal chapter relies on support from caring individuals, community-minded corporations, and foundations to continue funding life-saving liver research as well as patient support, education and advocacy programs for all Canadians.

Over 20% of Quebecers may be affected by liver disease, from newborns to older adults. Non-alcoholic fatty liver disease is the most common liver disease, affecting over 1.6 million people in Quebec alone. In Montreal, we are actively raising funds in support of liver research and education in order to make a difference!

We are the only non-government organization funding all forms of liver disease research in Canada; and while we fund an extensive number of projects annually, 80% of qualified research grant applications annually still go unfunded. Can you imagine if any of those unfunded projects had the answers to early diagnosis, treatment or the cure we are looking for?

The time to act is now! We are confident that with even greater support, we can clear the way to a brighter future for Canadians of all ages living with liver disease. Explore the many ways your unique contribution can make a difference in the lives of all Canadians affected by liver disease.

Use the icons below to learn about all the ways you can help.

donate to canadian liver foundation

Ways to Donate

fundraise for canadian liver foundation


advocate for canadian liver foundation


canadian liver foundation events


volunteer for canadian liver foundation


clf in your area

My Community